Meet our team

To our staff members, working at Avondale Villa Post-Acute is not just another job. It's being with family and sharing a commitment to serve the ones they care for the most.

Isabel Poderoso
Administrator
isabel.poderoso@linkshealth.com
Dr. Narendra Malani, MD
Medical Director
Nenita Beech
Director of Nursing
nenita.beech@linkshealth.com
Bibi Barase
Admissions and Marketing Director
bibi.barase@linkshealth.com
Florizel “Babes” Morales
Director of Staff Development
florizel.morales@linkshealth.com
Anne Rigos
Social Services Director
anne.rigos@linkshealth.com
Andrew Wu
Director of Rehabilitation
chungyu.wu@linkshealth.com
Max Bruce
Maintenance Director
Aniceto “Caloy” Mendoza
Central Supply
aniceto.mendoza@linkshealth.com
Elizabeth “Betty” Middleton
Activities Director
Liza Sosa
Dietary Supervisor
liza.sosa@linkshealth.com
Jill Groth
Registered Dietician
Rhona Aclan
Accounts Payable Coordinator
rhona.aclan@linkshealth.com
Segunda “Perla” Pasol
MDS Coordinator
segunda.pasol@linkshealth.com
Trinidad “Ted” Manalastas
Payroll Coordinator
Katherine “Kat” Cabuag
Medical Records Director
katherine.cabuag@linkshealth.com

Contact us

At Avondale Villa Post-Acute, we value your comments, suggestions, and concerns. Please expect a response from us within 24-48 hours.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again.